Car hire VW Golf 7 automatic from TS rentacar Bulgaria

Price from
21 EUR / day (for 30+ days rent)
Mileage: Unlimited
Deposit: 250 EUR
Car
Class: Avarage
Doors: 5
Minimal driver age: 25
Gearbox: Automatic
Max passengers: 5
Max luggage: 2
Fuel: Diesel
Engine capacity: 2000 ccm
Fuel usage: 5-7 l/100 km
Additional information
A/C
ABS
Air Bags
Audio System
Central Locking
Cruise Control
Electric Windows
Power Steering
PICK UP
RETURN

Car rental Bulgaria VW Golf 7

For almost 40 years of its history, Golf cars have always been looked down upon by their competitors. And this is no accident, because the car is the ancestor of the whole class. During the years of production, it sold a huge circulation – more than 30 million cars, becoming an icon of popularity in Europe and a real bestseller for its age.

The founding father of this class, Golf immediately took the lead in the segment. But competitors, too, would not give up, constantly launching new cars and luring some of WV’s customers to themselves. This was the reason for the systematic decline in demand for “Golf”. Despite the very high sales figures, each new generation loses some of its previous glory.

There are more and more people who want to show their superiority over the leader in the segment from year to year. It is becoming increasingly difficult for the car to prove its superiority. Japan’s Corolla, Europe’s Focus and Asters were already very close to the 4th generation Golf automatic, but the German car giant dealt a crushing blow – the new Golf 7 entered the market, leaving competitors with a nose.

Many accuse the Golf of being too conservative, which is why the car doesn’t change much with the change of generations. Yes, the revolution did not happen. The car, even with a new body, is still recognizable at first glance. However, the new generation has changed a lot in proportions, pointed headlights with accentuated body details have appeared. The new Golf has become much more solid.

TS rentacar Bulgaria automatic, a cheap car hire company in Bulgaria, will help you feel all the changes that have affected the car. For a low rental price you can hire the undisputed leader of your segment and go on a long and interesting journey through sunny Bulgaria with your family or friends. With us, car hire in Bulgaria does not take much time and effort. To do this, you just need to contact us at the phone numbers or email address, inform the manager which car you want to rent, specify the time and place of arrival in our city, book a rental car automatic and after a meeting at the designated place with our representative, rent a car. In this way, to rent a car, you do not need to personally visit the office of our company – everything is done remotely and with minimal loss of your valuable time.

bulgaria car hire golf 7
rent a car in bulgaria golf 7 vw

The interior of the new “Golf” automatic traditionally can not be called boring. It is still in a sense strict and functional. The center console is now more driver-oriented, providing maximum comfort when reading the tools, the comfortable steering wheel is slightly cut from below, thus giving more freedom to the feet and brings a touch of sportiness to the design, the big touch screen surprises with a wealth of colors and stunning graphics, and the large amount of leather used in the interior decoration is simply indecent. In addition, the quality of the finishing materials can in many respects surpass higher-class car models. The plastic is soft everywhere and practically does not creak, the seats have a huge number of different settings and already have a certificate from the German Association of Orthopedists, which allows you to drive many hundreds of kilometers in just one breath, without fatigue in the back, which makes the car just ideal for car rental automatic.

And the ideal option for a cheap car rental company in Bulgaria is the team of TS rentacar Bulgaria automatic, which has been working successfully in the car rental business for more than 10 years. During this time, several thousand people became our customers and we assure you that everyone was satisfied. We offer you to use our services and rent a car from real professionals in your field, which is confirmed by numerous positive reviews for car rental in our company. Only with us you can order a transfer of your car to any place in Bulgaria with the lowest price on the market, using the car rental service, where it is convenient for you, and we will be happy to take care of all other worries.

bulgaria rental car vw golf 7
rent a car bulgaria vw golf automatic

Volkswagen has paid special attention to every detail. Even the car’s doors close with a noble, “first-class” sound. The steering wheel buttons are very comfortable. Climate control is virtually silent and extremely effective. The door pockets and glove compartment are lined with nice velvet inside, and the multimedia system has a large number of different connectors: USB, SD-cards and AUX, which allows you to enjoy your favorite music on the road from any media.

Due to the increased base of the car, a more useful space appeared at the rear, and the luggage compartment in the “Golf 7” is 380 liters, which is a very good indicator for this class. Naturally, the volume can be significantly increased if the rear row of seats is folded, which will allow you to load all the things you need to travel in sunny Bulgaria. The rear sofa is long, the passengers’ legs are comfortably located under the front seats, thanks to which people, even with a higher than average height, will feel very comfortable, and the comfortable armrest with cup holders perfectly complements the ensemble.

The perfectly tuned suspension of the car “absorbs” all the bumps in the road. Even the biggest holes turn into a pleasant sound, muffled by high-quality sound insulation. But there is nothing surprising – smoothness has always been a family trait of Volkswagen, and in the “Golf 7” is felt even more. Turning when turning is minimal, the electric power steering is sporty and sharp and undoubtedly obeys the driver’s commands. In addition, it is worth noting that in the parking modes and at low speeds, it can rotate with one finger, which facilitates traffic in heavy traffic and at high speeds becomes a model informative for a car with front-wheel drive, thanks to which the car keeps your trajectory in such a way that you are amazed.

rental cars bulgaria golf vw
cheap car hire bulgaria golf 7

Cheap car hire Bulgaria from TS rentacar Bulgaria automatic

The diesel 2-liter engine impresses with its dynamics and fuel efficiency. Fuel consumption is only 5-7 liters per 100 kilometers, which will allow you to travel long distances by car rental from TS rentacar Bulgaria automatic without spending a lot of money on fuel. The automatic transmission completely unleashes the potential of the engine at all speeds and driving modes, whether it is a dense city flow or a suburban road, which allows you not to be distracted by changing gears, which is extremely important during rest.

Much attention is also paid to passenger safety. Airbags on the perimeter of the car, pre-loaded belts with various settings, systems for maintaining dynamic stability and ABS will ensure your safety in any unforeseen circumstances. According to the results of Euro NCAP tests, the car has received a well-deserved 5 stars out of 5 possible.

Our company pays special attention to passenger safety. We work to ensure that our customers spend their vacation or business trip without risk to life and health, so all cars offered for rent are regularly checked for technical condition. Our cheap car hire Bulgaria is not only cheap but also safe.

We are confident that any trip with a Golf 7 automatic rental car rented by our company will confirm the correctness of your choice. The good appearance, stylish design and workmanship to the smallest detail will leave an indelible impression not only on the car, but also on the car rental services provided by us in Bulgaria, so much so that you will again want to become our customer and order cheap car hire Bulgaria every time you come to our country.

TS Rent A Car

® Copyright 2005 - 2021 TS Car Hire | All Rights Reserved |

Прокат авто VW Golf 7 акпп из ТиЕс аренда авто Болгария

Цена от
14 EUR / день (для 30+ дней аренда)
Пробег: Без лимит
Залог: 250 EUR
Aвтомобиль информация
Класса: Средний
Дверей: 5
Мин. возраст: 25
Kоробка: АКПП
Пассажиры: 5
Мешков: 2
Топливо: Дизель
Объем: 2000 ccm
расход: 5-7 l/100 km
Дополнительная информация
A/C
ABS
Air Bags
Audio System
Central Locking
Cruise Control
Electric Windows
Power Steering
Выдача информация
Возврата информация

Аренды автомобиля в Болгарии

Без малого за 40 лет своей истории, автомобили линейки «Golf» всегда посматривали на своих конкурентов свысока. И это не случайно, ведь машина является родоначальником всего класса. За долгие годы производства он разошелся по свету огромным тиражом — более 30 миллионов авто, став иконой популярности в Европе и настоящим бестселлером для своих лет.

Отец-основатель этого класса, «Гольф» сразу же захватил лидерство в сегменте. Но и конкуренты тоже не собирались сдаваться, постоянно выпуская новые авто и переманивая часть клиентов концерна WV на себя. Это и стало причиной систематического падения спроса на «Golf». Несмотря на очень высокие цифры продаж, каждое новое поколения немного теряет былую славу.

Желающих показать превосходство над лидером сегмента год от года все больше. Машине все труднее доказывать свое чемпионство. Японская «Corolla», европейские «Фокусы» и «Астры» уже было вплотную приблизились к «Гольфу» 4-го поколения, но немецкий автогигант нанес сокрушительный удар — на рынок вышел новый «Golf 7», оставив конкурентов с носом.

Многие обвиняют «Golf» в излишнем консерватизме, из-за которого, при смене поколений, машина сильно не меняется. Да, революции не случилось. Машина, даже с новым кузовом, все также узнаваема буквально с первого взгляда. Однако, новое поколение сильно изменилось в пропорциях, появились заостренные фары с ярко выраженными деталями кузова. Новый «Golf» стал гораздо солиднее.

Ощутить на себе все изменения, коснувшиеся автомобиля, вам поможет компания по аренде машин — ТиЕс аренды автомобиля в Болгарии. За невысокую стоимость аренды вы можете взять напрокат безусловного лидера своего сегмента, и отправится в далекое и интересное путешествие по солнечной Болгарии в кругу семьи или друзей. С нами прокат авто в Болгарии не занимает много сил и времени. Для этого необходимо всего-то связаться с нами по указанным телефонам или адресу электронной почты, сообщить менеджеру какую машину вы бы хотели арендовать, уточнить время и место вашего прибытия в наш город, забронировать авто напрокат и, после встречи в установленном месте с нашим представителем, взять автомобиль в прокат. Таким образом, для того, чтобы арендовать автомобиль не обязательно лично посещать офис нашей компании — все делается дистанционно и с минимальной тратой вашего драгоценного времени.

bulgaria car hire golf 7
rent a car in bulgaria golf 7 vw

Интерьер нового «Golf», по традиции, точно нельзя назвать скучным. Он все также, в некотором роде, строг и функционален. Центральная консоль теперь больше развернута к водителю, обеспечивая максимальное удобство в чтении приборов, удобный руль немного срезан внизу, дав тем самым большую свободу для ног и внося в дизайн нотки спортивности, большой сенсорный экран удивляет богатством красок и потрясающей графикой, а большое количество кожи, используемой в отделке внутреннего убранства, просто неприлично. Причем качество материалов отделки по многим параметрам может превзойти модели автомобилей классом выше. Пластик везде мягкий и практически не скрипит, кресла имеют огромное количество различных регулировок и теперь имеют сертификат немецкой ассоциации ортопедов, позволяя проезжать многие сотни километров буквально на одном дыхании без усталости спины, что делает машину просто идеальным вариантом для найма авто.

А идеальным вариантом компании, предоставляющей машину напрокат в Болгарии, станет команда ТиЕс автопрокат, которая успешно работает в сфере аренды автомобилей уже более 10 лет. За это время нашими клиентами стали несколько тысяч человек и мы уверяем, что все они остались довольны. Мы предлагаем и вам воспользоваться нашими услугами и арендовать автомобиль у настоящих специалистов в своей области, что подтверждается многочисленными положительными отзывами аренды авто в нашей компании. Тольку у нас вы можете заказать транфер своей машины до любого места в Болгарии за самую низкую стоимость на рынке, воспользовавшись услугой аренды машины там, где вам будет удобно, а все остальные заботы мы с радостью возьмем на себя.

bulgaria rental car vw golf 7
rent a car bulgaria vw golf automatic

Volkswagen уделил особое внимание к каждой мелочи. Даже двери авто закрываются с благородным, «премиальным» звуком. Клавиши на рулевом колесе очень удобны. Климат-контроль работает практически бесшумно и крайне эффективно. Карманы дверей и бардачок обиты внутри приятным бархатом, а мультимедийная система имеет большое количество различных разъемом: USB, SD-карты и AUX, позволяя наслаждаться в дороге вашей любимой музыкой с любых носителей.

За счет увеличенной базы машины сзади появилось больше полезного пространства, а объем багажного отсека в «Golf 7» составляет 380 литров, что для такого класса очень хороший показатель. Естественно, объем можно значительно увеличить, если сложить задний ряд сидений, что позволит вам погрузить все необходимые для путешествия по солнечной Болгарии вещи. Задний диван длинный, ступни пассажиров удобно располагаются под передними сидениями, благодаря чему люди даже с ростом выше среднего будут чувствовать себя очень комфортно, а удобный подлокотник с подстаканниками прекрасно дополняет ансамбль.

Прекрасно настроенная подвеска авто «проглатывает» все неровности дороги. Даже самые большие выбоины превращаются в приглушенный качественной шумоизоляцией приятный звук. Но тут ничего удивительного — плавность хода всегда была фамильной чертой Volkswagen, а в «Golf 7» это ощущается еще больше. Крены при прохождении поворотов минимальны, руль с электроусилителем по-спортивному острый и беспрекословно слушается команд водителя. Причем стоит отметить, что в режимах парковки и на малых скоростях его можно вращать одним пальцем, что упрощает движение в плотном потоке, а на высокой скорости он становится образцово информативным для переднеприводной машины, благодаря чему авто держит траекторию своего движения так, что диву даешься.

rental cars bulgaria golf vw
car hire bulgaria golf 7

Где взят машину напрокат в Болгарии недорого

Дизельный 2-х литровый двигатель поражает своей динамикой и топливной экономичностью. Расход топлива составляет всего-то 5-7 литров на 100 километров, что позволит преодолеть большие расстояния на арендованной машине от фирмы ТиЕс аренды автомобиля в Болгарии, не тратя больших денег на горючее. Автоматическая коробка передач в полной мере раскрывает потенциал двигателя на любых оборотах и режимах вождения, будь то плотный городской поток или загородная трасса, позволяя не отвлекаться на переключение скоростей, что во время отдыха крайне важно.

Большое внимание также уделено и безопасности пассажиров. Подушки безопасности по всему периметру авто, ремни с преднатягом и различными регулировками, системы поддержания динамической стабильности и ABS станут гарантом вашей безопасности при любых непредвиденных обстоятельствах. По итогам тестов Euro NCAP машина получила заслуженные 5 звезд из 5 возможных.

В нашей компании, безопасности пассажиров уделяется особое внимание. Мы трудимся для того, чтобы наши клиенты провели свой отпуск или деловую поездку без риска для жизни и здоровья, поэтому все предлагаемые в прокат машины регулярно проходят тщательные проверки технического состояния. С нами, аренда транспорта в Болгарии не только недорогая, но и безопасная.

Мы уверены, что каждая поездка на арендованном автомобиле «Golf 7», взятом напрокат в нашей компании, будет подтверждать правильность вашего выбора. Приятная внешность, стильный дизайн и проработанность до мелочей оставят неизгладимое впечатление не только от машины, но и от предоставленных нами услуг аренды автомобиля в Болгарии настолько, что вы вновь пожелаете стать нашим клиентом и заказать машину напрокат в Болгарии недорого каждый раз, когда вы приезжаете в нашу страну.

TS Rent A Car

® Copyright 2005 - 2021 TS Car Hire | All Rights Reserved |